November 30, 2023
Follow Us

Need For Speed Underground

Need for Speed Underground is a 2003 racing video game and the seventh installment in the Need for Speed series. It was developed by EA Black Box and published by Electronic Arts.


There are 5 types of Gameplay:

  1. Circuit: It is a loop track for two or more laps.
  2. Knockout Mode: It involves “knocking out” the last racer who passes the finish line in each lap until the final leader of the race remains, and wins the race.
  3. Sprint: It is a point-to-point track instead of loop tracks.
  4. Drift: It consists of one player in a short loop track, where the objective is to collect as many points as possible by drifting along the track.
  5. Drag: It involves racing against one or three cars on typically straight tracks and attempting to obtain top positions to win. players must employ good timing and reflexes for gear shifting, redlining, overtaking, and the use of nitrous oxide boosts.

System Requirements


  • DirectX: 9.0
  • OS: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP
  • Processor: Pentium 3 @ 700 MHz
  • RAM: 256 MB or higher.
  • Storage: 1 GB available space.


  • DirectX: 9.0
  • OS: Windows Vista/7
  • Processor: Pentium 3 @ 700 MHz
  • RAM: 512 MB or higher.
  • Storage: 1 GB available space.


About Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *